You are here

Home

Kontakte

Vorstand
Name Position Telefon EMail
Stefan Bartsch Abteilungsleiter + kommissarischer Jugendleiter, Finanzen, PR, Teammanager Herren1 0173/972 80 65 stefan.bartsch(at)gmx.net
Rainer Filipp Sportwart 08631/45 43 rainerfilipp(at)gmail.com
Rainer Haupt Beachwart 08631/16 19 46 haupt.rainer(at)freenet.de
Horst Maier Stützpunktleiter 08671/9060395 san84524(at)gmx.de
Babett Thomae Schriftführerin 08631/3840082 babett.thomae(at)freenet.de
Irene Umschlag Kassier 08631/1680038 irene.umschlag(at)web.de
Stephan Schinko Förderverein 0178/634 41 42 stschinko(at)yahoo.de
Mechthild Appold Homepage + Schiedsrichterwesen 08631/16 44 55 mechthild(at)mailbox.org
Ilse Preisinger-Sontag Beirat 08631/128 44 ilse.preisinger-sontag(at)datevnet.de
Günther Schüller Beirat 08631/48 20 guentherschueller(at)2fc.de
Trainer
Name Position Telefon EMail
Michael Mayer Herren1 0176/612 60 905 michi.md(at)gmx.de
Hauke Ferch Damen 0176/457 312 87 Hinnerksen96(at)web.de
Dirk Emmer Herren2 + U20m 0172/891 56 12 Dirk.Emmer(at)scc-applications.de
Günther Thomae Herren 3 + U18m 08631/384 00 82 guenther.thomae(at)freenet.de
Joachim Tille U16m, U14m, U13m, U12m 08633/12 12 tille-joachim(at)t-online.de
Josef Enzinger U12w 0157/268 25 26 J.Enzinger(at)gmx.de
Alisa Lanzinger U16 + U14 weibl. 0175/866 91 61 alisalanzinger(at)gmail.com
Fabian Bartsch U20 + U18 weibl.; Jugend männl. 0174/396 42 75 fabian.bartsch98(at)gmx.net
Stephan Schinko Freizeit 08631/16 79 69 stschinko(at)yahoo.de
Tom Gailer 0179/493 38 44 Thomas.Gailer(at)gmx.de
Jonas Zusan 01511/1783259 joni1209(at)outlook.de
Daniel Rößler 01575/837 87 24 ric_in_portland(at)gmx.net
Webmaster
Name Position Telefon EMail
Stefan Schmid Webmaster 0175/162 53 34 schmid(at)outlook.de
Schule und Verein
Name Position Telefon EMail
Eric Hagendorn Mittelschule Mühldorf 08633/308 65 91 double.e(at)gmx.de
Joachim Tille Ruperti-Gymnasium Mühldorf 0152/088 288 65 joachim-tille(at)t-online.de
Fabian Bartsch Grundschulen Mühldorf + Mößling 08631/140475 fabian.bartsch98(at)gmx.net
Daniela Bruckner Ballspielgruppe 08631/3748581 Dani.bruckner(at)freenet.de