You are here

Home

Kontakte

Vorstand
Name Position Telefon EMail
Stefan Bartsch Abteilungsleiter, Jugendleiter 08631/140475 stefan.bartsch(at)gmx.net
Rainer Filipp Sportwart 08631/4543 rainerfilipp(at)gmail.com
Mechthild Appold Homepage+Schiedsrichterwesen 08631/164455 mechthild(at)mailbox.org
Helmut Garbe Finanzen 08671/9208202 helmut.garbe(at)gmx.de
Horst Maier Stützpunktleiter 08671/9060395 san84524(at)gmx.de
Babett Thomae Schriftführer 08631/3840082 babett.thomae(at)freenet.de
Stephan Schinko Förderverein 08631/167969 stschinko(at)yahoo.de
Günther Schüller Beirat 08631/4820 guentherschueller(at)2fc.de
Ilse Preisinger-Sontag Beirat 08631/12844 ilse.preisinger-sontag(at)datevnet.de
Trainer
Name Position Telefon EMail
Tom Gailer Herren1 0179/493 38 44 Thomas.Gailer(at)gmx.de
Joachim Tille U14m, U13m, U12m 08633/1212 tille-joachim(at)t-online.de
Hauke Ferch Damen 08637/986550 Hinnerksen96(at)web.de
Günther Thomae Herren3+4, U18m, U16m 08631/3840082 guenther.thomae(at)freenet.de
Rainer Haupt Freizeit+ Beachwart 08631/161946 haupt.rainer(at)freenet.de
Dirk Emmer Herren2, U20m 08633/508342 Dirk.Emmer(at)scc-applications.de
Nico Philipeit U20w, U18w 08631/3519353 nicolai-philipeit(at)web.de
Alisa Lanzinger U14w 0175/866 91 61 alisalanzinger(at)gmail.com
Julia Brunner U14w 08631/15108 Julia.brunner98(at)yahoo.de
Fabian Bartsch 0174/396 42 75 fabian.bartsch98(at)gmx.net
Patrick Müller 0170/63 100 39 pmueller_muehldorf(at)gmx.net
Webmaster
Name Position Telefon EMail
Stefan Schmid Webmaster 0175/1625334 webmaster(at)volleyball-muehldorf.de
Schule und Verein
Name Position Telefon EMail
Eric Hagendorn Mittelschule Mühldorf 08633/3086591 double.e(at)gmx.de
Joachim Tille Ruperti-Gymnasium Mühldorf 08633/1212 joachim-tille(at)t-online.de
Günther Thomae Grundschulen Mühldorf + Mößling 08631/3840082 guenther.thomae(at)freenet.de
Daniela Bruckner Ballspielgruppe 08631/3748581 Dani.bruckner(at)freenet.de